مطار بريشينا تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار بريشينا

مطار بريشينا تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار بريشينا

بريشينا عاصمة كوسوفو وواحد من أحدث العواصم في العالم.  المدينة قد يشعر عالمية جداً لذلك، وهناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب والمعالم التي لا ينبغي تفويتها.  وسط المدينة مضغوط جداً، مما يجعل من السهل جداً استكشاف وهناك العديد من المقاهي والحانات والمطاعم حيث يمكنك مشاهدة العالم يذهب بها.  الاستفادة من خدمات تأجير السيارات للخروج واستكشاف كل ما في المدينة والمنطقة لهذا العرض.

جيكو أمين المتحف تاون هاوس هو مبنى الذي يعود إلى القرنال 18، وأيام الإمبراطورية العثمانية-الترك.  المتحف الصفحة الرئيسية لمجموعة من التحف الفنية، وهذه تشمل المجوهرات والأزياء القديمة.  وهناك جولات عقدت بانتظام باللغة الإنجليزية والمتحف مفتوح كل أسبوع من الثلاثاء إلى السبت.  المتحف أيضا قريبة من مسجد الفاتح.  وهذا هو مبنى لافتة للنظر جداً وهذا يعود إلى القرنالسادس عشر في منتصف 15.  لا يوجد أي رسوم للدخول وهذا المسجد مفتوح كل يوم من الأسبوع.  مكان عظيم العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول ثقافة المنطقة ودين الإسلام.

الأسر يمكن الاستفادة القصوى من تأجير السيارات ورئيس لحديقة جيرميا.  هذا هو حديقة شبه البرية الذي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من مركز المدينة.  وهناك مجموعة من مسارات تتبع أما سيرا على الأقدام أو بواسطة الدراجات الهوائية وغابة مكان عظيم للأطفال للعب.  وهناك أيضا حمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق والعديد من السكان المحليين يأتون إلى هنا عندما يكون الطقس جيدا، وأنه لشيء رائع ليوم منخفضة التكلفة ونزهة مع الأسرة.

دير غراكانيتشا ميزة تاريخية كبيرة من المدينة.  وهذا هو الذي تم التوصل إليه عن طريق ركوب سيارة قصيرة من المدينة وسيرى زائر جدارية جميلة على الجدران والسقوف.  هذا الدير يعود إلى القرنال 14، وهي الآن جزء من "موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي"، وأنها حرة في الدخول.  المنطقة المحيطة بالدير أيضا جميلة جداً وهادئة.

تأجير سيارات في بريشينا وسيلة رائعة للحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة، وهناك الكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي لجميع الإعمار.  عندما قمت بزيارة المنطقة من الصعب أن نتذكر أنه منذ سنوات قليلة فقط هذا البلد كان المتضررين من الحرب، ولكن الآن أصبح واجبا للسياح.

معلومات مفيدة بريشتينا

  • قريب مطار بريشينا

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في كوسوفو
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار بريشينا

  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار بريشينا
  • مطار بريشينا معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار بريشينا
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Prishtina تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

كل شيء عني في أي شيء أود أن أوصي ± يسر

Prishtina Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Prishtina Airport

Prishtina Airport Car RentalPrishtina airport car rental

Prishtina is the capital of Kosovo and it is one of the newest capital cities in the world.  The city has a very cosmopolitan feel to it and there are plenty of attractions and landmarks which are not to be missed.  The city centre is very compact, making it very easy to explore and there are many cafes, bars and restaurants where you can watch the world go by.  Make use of car rental services to get out and explore all that the city and region has to offer.

The Emin Gjiku Townhouse Museum is a building which dates back to the 18th century and the days of the Ottoman-Turk empire.  The museum is home to a range of artefacts and these include jewellery and ancient costumes.  There are tours held regularly in English and the museum is open each week from Tuesday to Saturday.  The museum is also close to the Fatih Mosque.  This is a very eye-catching building and this dates back to the mid-15th century.  There is no fee to enter and this mosque is open every day of the week.  It is a great place to find out more about the culture of the area and the Islam religion.

Families can make the most of car hire and head to Germia Park.  This is a semi-wild park which can be easily reached from the town centre.  There is a range of trails to follow either on foot or by bike and the woodland is a great place for children to play.  There is also an open-air swimming pool and many locals come here when the weather is good and it is great for a low-cost day out and a picnic with the family.

The Gracanica Monastery is a great historical feature of the city.  This is reached via a short car ride from the city and visitors will see beautiful frescoes on the walls and ceilings.  This monastery dates back to the 14th century and is now part of a UNESCO World Heritage Site and it is free to enter.  The area around the monastery is also very beautiful and tranquil.

Prishtina car rental is a great way to get around the city and there are plenty of attractions for all ages.  When you visit the area it is hard to remember that only a few years ago this country was affected by war, but it is now becoming a must for tourists.

Useful Information Prishtina

  • Near Prishtina Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Kosovo
  • Rent a car companies in Prishtina Airport

    • surprice Prishtina Airport
      surprice Prishtina Airport
    • Europcar Prishtina Airport
      Europcar Prishtina Airport
  • Useful Links for Prishtina Airport
  • Prishtina Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Prishtina Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Prishtina Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Kosovo car rental reviewKosovo car rental reviewKosovo car rental reviewKosovo car rental reviewKosovo car rental review

5

I would recommend it to everybody